Hamilton Heights Middle School

  • Hamilton Heights Middle School

    2016-17 Coaching Staff

                 Bret Bailey - Principal - bbailey@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us

    Corey Kiger - Assistant Principal - ckiger@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us

    Phil Waddell - Athletic Supervisor - pwaddell@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us

      

    Cross Country         

    Head Coach:                            Meg Hite                     mhite@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us                            

     

    Football

                Head Coach:                            Kent Provence             kprovence@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us         

                Assistant Coach:                     Clint Flanders              clintflanders@arcadischristian.net              

                Assistant Coach:                     Ryan Clingler              Ryan.Clinger@yahoo.com

                Assistant Coach                      Tim Weber                  tweber@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us

               

    Volleyball

                8th Grade Coach:                     Kelly Smith                ksmith41@IUHealth.org                   

                7th Grade Coach:                     Carrie Thomas             carriethomas44@aol.com

     

    Boys Basketball

                8th Grade Head Coach:            Derek Davis                dedavis@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us

                8th Grade Assistant Coach:      Bryan Jones                bjones@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us    

                           

                7th Grade Head Coach:            Craig Wolfgang           cwolfgang@mail.hhsc.k12,in.us    

                7th Grade Assistant Coaches     Zac Moffatt                 zmoffatt@mail.hhsc.k12,in.us    

                

                6th Grade Head Coach:            Aaron Murphy           amurphy@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us

                6th Grade Assistant Coach:      Clint Flanders            Clint@arcadiachristian.com           

    Girls Basketball

                8th Grade Head Coach:            Carrie Thomas             carriethomas44@aol.com       

                8th Grade Assistant Coach:      Jeff Beechler               jbeechler@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us

     

                7th Grade Head Coach:            Wes Smith                   smith.wes74@yahoo.com

                7th Grade Assistant Coach:      Brittany Hunter           brhunter@anderson.edu

     

                6th Grade Head Coach:            Dan Smith                   fortheloveoflincoln@yahoo.com

                6th Grade Assistant Coach:      Bart Runner                 bart_runner@mohawkind.com

     

    Wrestling

                Head Coach:                            Tim Weber                  tweber@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us   

                Assistant Coach:                     Sam Carsey

                Assistant Coach:                     Rodney Case

    Swimming and Diving

                Girls Coach:                            Lindsey Lawson          championswanted@gmail.com

                Boys Coach:                            Brent Lord                   blord.poweraquatics@yahoo.com   

                Diving Coach:                         TBA 

    Golf

                Co-Head Coach:                      Derek Davis                dedavis@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us             

                Co-Head Coach:                      Aaron Murphy                 amurphy@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us                

    Track

                Head Boys Coach:                  Clint Flanders              clintflanders@arcadischristian.net  

                Assistant Boys Coach:            Jeff Beechler               jbeechler@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us

     

                Co-Head Girls Coach:             Melanie White             mwhite@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us

                Co-Head Girls Coach:             Meg Mathew               mmathew@mail.hhsc.k12.in.us                       

    Cheerleading

                Co-Head Coach:                      Leah Stacy                leahastacy@gmail.com           

                Co-Head Coach:                      Jessica McKinney       mckinney.jessica0920@yahoo.com

    Trainer   

                Elena Cantley                          ecantley@riverview.org              765-620-3707                                        

                                                   

                                                                                                   

               

     

CLOSE